Sunday 9 January 2011

Super Music Record!- Available NOW NOW NOW!

Thats right folks, Super Music Record! is now available, free to download at...

So what are you waiting for?!!! Gasp as Abe confronts his daemons in "Insecurities", Swoon with him as he falls for first Penelope then Audrey in "Wondering Women" and finally learn the answer to the question 'just what do superheroes dream about?' in "Tail O' Tales (Electric Demo)".

Je Le Fait etc!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This is a very cool record.